Board Members for 2017

President:  Marilyn Swing—Metropolitan Nashville Clerk (Retired)
President-Elect:  Larry Weber – Geologist, TTL Inc., semi-retired
Secretary: Shannon Sullivan—Ryman Hospitality Properties
Treasurer: Robert McDonald—CedarStone Bank – Donelson

Lisa Baugh—Freelance writer
Lanaii Benne—City of Franklin Assistant Recorder
Betty Cannon—President, Stones River Woman’s Club
Ken Fieth—Archivist, Metropolitan Government
Christopher Glenn—Business Development Manager, Serra Chevrolet
Mary Hart—Representative,  Stones River Womans’ Club
Greg Hammond—Asst. Professor of History. Austin Peay State University
Cathy Holland—Director of Community Affairs and Customer Service, Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority
Pam Huff—Convention Services Manager, Nashville Convention Bureau
Beverly Oakley—Special Events Manager, Culbertson Mansion Historic Inn in Louisville, KY
Mary Beth Wilson—Director Campus Activity, McKendree Village
H.E. “Buddy” Wootten, III—VP Business Planning, Innovative Financial Group

Ex Officio Members

Phil Claiborne—Founder/President Emeritus
Jeff Syracuse – Metro Councilman, 15th District
Monique Odom – Director, Metro Parks & Recreation
Tim Walker – Director, Metro Historical Commission